•  
Home    Archive

News: Want to get your Webcomic Site reviewed by a professional? Volunteer your site for review in this thread!

00:00:30UncleRobotI know CPR...
18:39:34Chadm1nSpammers must die. Now.
16:56:16Chadm1nAs promised a few weeks ago, Webcomics Community has been upgraded!

Author Topic: Today on the Webcomic Factory  (Read 1680 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.



Offline TonyDiGerolamo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
Re: Today on the Webcomic Factory
« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2015, 01:40:06 PM »
The Antiwar Comic presents the Dick Cheney Torture Special http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/the-antiwar-comic-the-dick-cheney-torture-special/

In Real Talk, a man on a train discovers that he's a Weirdo Magnet http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/real-talk-weirdo-magnet/

At Super Frat, the bros recover from Summer Break http://www.superfrat.com/comic/summer-break/

In So Many Nightmares, Tony D fears Suck-cess http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/sso-many-nightmares-suck-cess/

In I Hate My Kids, Tim Worries about his OCD in Letter Correction http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/i-hate-my-kids-letter-correction/

At In a Relationship, two drinking buddies try to fix a relationship in What You Still Got http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/in-a-relationship-what-you-still-got/

At Super Frat, Bitter has computer problems in Defenestrated http://www.superfrat.com/comic/defenestrated/.

Mitch gets kidnapped in Tales of Pizza in My Kidnapping http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/tales-of-pizza-my-kidnapping/

And we finally see Lester on the infamous date with a vampire in Lester Crenshaw is Dead http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/lester-crenshaw-is-dead-out-for-a-bite/